Bonus Episode: Fly Away Love Blue Sea…! I Mean “Glum Blue Sea…!”

Dowload Here

Its seems no matter how hard I try, I never seem to get anything new up here without at least 2 weeks of time in between. Since the last episode we recorded is taking longer to get done than we had hoped. here is a recording of what went on after we finished that episode. Listen as we horribly botch beloved anime opening themes, I plead with my co-hosts to remove their Nostalgia glasses and, we reveal the deepest darkest secrets of one of Bioware’s most decorated employees.

As always, send emails to manlytearspodcast@live.com

Twitter
Facebook

That feeling I get when we record a stellar podcast but, I can't upload it due to technical issues.

That feeling I get when we record a stellar podcast but, I can’t upload it due to technical issues.

This entry was posted in Manly Tears Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

